Last Year's Winners

First Place: Andrew Carlson, Timothy Lu (Vernon Barford Junior High School)

Second Place: Arnav Kumar, Stephen Chang (Webber Academy, the Renert School)

Third Place: Michelle Mo, Tesia Norris, Alice Yang (Vernon Barford Junior High School, Holy Cross Elementary Junior High School)

This Year's Contest Details

In collaboration with the University of Alberta, ATMA will be holding the contest in Edmonton at 528 Central Academic Building, Edmonton, Alberta (T6G 2E8). The exam will be taking place from 1:00-5:00 pm. Bring a non-graphing calculator, pencils, rulers, erasers, and anything else you need for a math contest. Snacks will be provided.

Registration: Each individual from your team of two or three should fill out the following registration form

2017 Contest Paper


2017 Solutions